Standort

Standort
Datteln - Friedrich-Ebert-Straße

Standort Informationen

Adresse:

MOHAG Motorwagen-Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 73
45711 Datteln

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr. 08:30 - 19:00
Sa. 08:30 - 14:00
Werkstatt & Service
Mo. - Fr. 07:30 - 17:30
Sa. 08:00 - 13:00

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Carsten Feldhege

Carsten Feldhege

Filialleiter 02363 - 37 96 - 0 02363 - 35 21 - 5 cfeldhege@mohag.de
Stefan Birken

Stefan Birken

Verkauf Ford 02363 - 37 96 - 18 02363 - 35 21 - 5 sbirken@mohag.de
Maik Hegemann

Maik Hegemann

Verkauf Ford 02363 - 37 96 - 27 02363 - 35 21 - 5 mhegemann@mohag.de
Barbara Vockmann

Barbara Vockmann

Serviceassistenz 02363 - 37 96 - 12 02363 - 35 21 - 5 bvockmann@mohag.de
Philipp Sandmann

Philipp Sandmann

Disposition 02363 - 37 96 - 23 02363 - 35 21 - 5 psandmann@mohag.de
Maik Schatz

Maik Schatz

Serviceberater 02363 - 37 96 - 22 mschatz@mohag.de
Gerhard Schmidt

Gerhard Schmidt

Serviceberater 02363 - 37 96 - 21 GSchmidt@mohag.de
Michael Harder

Michael Harder

Berater Teile / Zubehör 02363 - 37 96 - 25 02363 - 35 21 - 5 MHarder@mohag.de
August Habighorst

August Habighorst

02363 - 3796 - 17 august.habighorst@nuernberger.de
© 2018 - MOHAG mbH | Impressum | Datenschutz | design - dotzilla