Standort

Standort
Essen - Herzogstraße

Standort Informationen

Adresse:

MOHAG mbH
Herzogstraße 1
45141 Essen

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 19:00
Sa. 08:00 - 14:00
Werkstatt & Service
Mo. - Fr. 07:00 - 18:00
Sa. 08:00 - 14:00

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Gudd

Thomas Gudd

0201 - 361 361 - 20 0201 - 361 361 - 19 TGudd@mohag.de
Michael Hoffesommer

Michael Hoffesommer

Verkaufsberater 0201 - 361361 - 51 0201 - 361361 - 99 mhoffesommer@mohag.de
Kai Brinkmann

Kai Brinkmann

Verkaufsberater 0201 - 361 361 - 50 0201 - 361 361 - 19 KBrinkmann@mohag.de
Florian Mirbach

Florian Mirbach

Serviceassistenz 0201 - 361 361 - 10 0201 - 361 361 - 19 fmirbach@mohag.de
Jennifer Gibson

Jennifer Gibson

Serviceassistenz 0201 - 361 361 - 11 0201 - 361 361 - 19 JGibson@mohag.de
Cristina Dominguez

Cristina Dominguez

Serviceassistenz 0201 - 361 361 - 10 0201 - 361 361 - 19 cdominguez@mohag.de
Jens Moritz

Jens Moritz

Serviceleiter 0201 - 361 361 - 30 0201 - 361 361 - 19 jmoritz@mohag.de
Jürgen Mallouschek

Jürgen Mallouschek

Serviceberater 0201 - 361 361 - 31 0201 - 361 361 - 19 JMallouschek@mohag.de
Christian Hagen

Christian Hagen

0201 - 361 361 - 40 0201 - 361 361 - 19 chagen@mohag.de
Jan Bukowski

Jan Bukowski

0201 - 361 361 - 41 0201 - 361 361 - 19 jbukowski@mohag.de
Carl Wiatrek

Carl Wiatrek

Versicherungsdienst 0201 - 36 13 61 - 60 0251 - 50 92 81 95 0 cwiatrek@nuernberger.de
© 2018 - MOHAG mbH | Impressum | Datenschutz | design - dotzilla