Standort

Standort
Gelsenkirchen - Willy-Brandt-Allee

Standort Informationen

Adresse:

MOHAG mbH
Willy-Brandt-Allee 50
45891 Gelsenkirchen

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 19:00
Sa. 08:00 - 14:00
Besichtigung*
So. 11:00 - 16:00
* Keine Beratung, keine Probefahrt, kein Verkauf
Werkstatt & Service
Mo. - Fr. 07:00 - 18:00
Sa. 08:00 - 14:00

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Wellner

Andreas Wellner

Geschäftsführung 0209 - 36 19 - 100 0209 - 36 19 - 119
Klaus Burdenski

Klaus Burdenski

Geschäftsführung 0209 - 36 19 - 121 0209 - 36 19 - 119
Marianne Napierski

Marianne Napierski

Sekretariat 0209 - 36 19 - 111 0209 - 36 19 - 119 mnapierski@mohag.de
Jan Bartinger

Jan Bartinger

Filialleiter 0209 - 36 19 - 0 0209 - 36 19 - 399 JBartinger@mohag.de
Tihomir Hrkac

Tihomir Hrkac

Verkauf Volvo 0209 - 36 19 - 314 0209 - 36 19 - 299 thrkac@mohag.de
Martin König

Martin König

Verkauf Ford 0209 - 36 19 - 211 0209 - 36 19 - 299 mkoenig@mohag.de
Gerd Neumann

Gerd Neumann

Verkauf Ford 0209 - 36 19 - 212 0209 - 36 19 - 299 gneumann@mohag.de
Jan Waschk

Jan Waschk

Verkauf Ford/StreetScooter 0209 - 36 19 - 213 0209 - 36 19 - 299 jwaschk@mohag.de
Janina Josefiak

Janina Josefiak

Serviceassistenz 0209 - 36 19 - 0 0209 - 36 19 - 299 jjosefiak@mohag.de
Ilyas Bozkir

Ilyas Bozkir

Serviceassistenz 0209 - 36 19 - 250 0209 - 36 19 - 299 ibozkir@mohag.de
Hermann-Josef Lechtenfeld

Hermann-Josef Lechtenfeld

Serviceleiter 0209 - 36 19 - 251 0209 - 36 19 - 299 HLechtenfeld@mohag.de
Peter Windhäuser

Peter Windhäuser

Serviceberater 0209 - 36 19 - 351 0209 - 36 19 - 299 PWindhaeuser@mohag.de
Christian Ender

Christian Ender

Serviceberater 0209 - 36 19 - 255 0209 - 36 19 - 299 cender@mohag.de
Uwe Hülsiek

Uwe Hülsiek

0209 - 36 19 - 260 0209 - 36 19 - 299 UHuelsiek@mohag.de
Walter Krafczyk

Walter Krafczyk

0209 - 36 19 - 361 0209 - 36 19 - 299 WKrafczyk@mohag.de
Luca Drachenberg

Luca Drachenberg

0209 - 36 19 - 361 0209 - 36 19 - 299 Ldrachenberg@mohag.de
Alexandra Schellscheidt

Alexandra Schellscheidt

Marketing 0209 - 36 19 - 180 0209 - 36 19 - 299 aschellscheidt@mohag.de
Heike Knittel

Heike Knittel

Callcenter 0209 - 36 00 4 - 810 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 hknittel@mohag.de
Andreas Kleofas

Andreas Kleofas

0201 - 36 13 61 - 60 0151 - 53 84 12 48 0251 - 50 92 81 95 0 andreas.kleofas@nuernberger.de
© 2018 - MOHAG mbH | Impressum | Datenschutz | design - dotzilla