Standort

Standort
Recklinghausen - Bochumer Straße

Standort Informationen

Adresse:

MOHAG mbH
Bochumer Straße 292
45661 Recklinghausen

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 19:00
Sa. 08:00 - 14:00
Werkstatt & Service
Mo. - Fr. 07:30 - 17:30
Sa. 08:00 - 13:00

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Jens-Uwe Haufe

Jens-Uwe Haufe

Filialleiter 02361 - 580 45 - 10 02361 - 580 45 - 99 jhaufe@mohag.de
Michael Hoffesommer

Michael Hoffesommer

Verkaufsleiter 02361 - 580 45 - 20 02361 - 580 45 - 99 mhoffesommer@mohag.de
Siegfried Franziskowski

Siegfried Franziskowski

Verkauf Ford 02361 - 580 45 - 23 02361 - 580 45 - 99 sfranziskowski@mohag.de
Jessica Janssen

Jessica Janssen

Serviceassistenz 02361 - 580 45 - 0 02361 - 580 45 - 99 jjanssen@mohag.de
Larissa Schoppohl

Larissa Schoppohl

Serviceassistenz 02361 - 580 45 - 0 02361 - 580 45 - 99 lschoppohl@mohag.de
Alexander Zöphel

Alexander Zöphel

Serviceleiter 02361 - 580 45 - 30 02361 - 580 45 - 99 azoephel@mohag.de
Jesko Christ

Jesko Christ

Serviceberater 02361 - 580 45 - 31 02361 - 580 45 - 99 jchrist@mohag.de
Ismail Dogru

Ismail Dogru

Ford 02361 - 580 45 - 40 02361 - 580 45 - 99 idogru@mohag.de
Mirco Moskau

Mirco Moskau

Versicherungsfachmann im Außendienst 02361 - 58045 - 21 0251 - 509 - 281911 mirco.moskau@nuernberger.de
© 2016 - MOHAG mbH | Impressum | Datenschutz | design - dotzilla