Standort

Standort
Recklinghausen - Rottstraße

Standort Informationen

Adresse:

MOHAG mbH
Rottstraße 116
45659 Recklinghausen

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 19:00
Sa. 08:00 - 14:00
Besichtigung*
Sa. 14:00 - 17:00
So. 11:00 - 16:00
* Keine Beratung, keine Probefahrt, kein Verkauf
Werkstatt & Service
Mo. - Fr. 07:00 - 18:00
Sa. 08:00 - 14:00

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Carsten Feldhege

Carsten Feldhege

Filialleiter 02361 - 58 04 - 0 02361 - 58 04 - 289 CFeldhege@mohag.de
Andrea Richter

Andrea Richter

Assistenz d. Filialleitung 02361 - 58 04 - 200 02361 - 58 04 - 289 arichter@mohag.de
Michael Rest

Michael Rest

Verkaufsleiter 02361 - 58 04 - 176 02361 - 58 04 - 289 mrest@mohag.de
Jasmin Masjosthusmann

Jasmin Masjosthusmann

Disposition 02361 - 5804 - 167 02361 - 5804 - 103 jmasjosthusmann@mohag.de
Friedrich Niewöhner

Friedrich Niewöhner

Verkaufsleiter 02361 - 58 04 - 376 02361 - 58 04 - 379 FNiewoehner@mohag.de
Eduard Schmidt

Eduard Schmidt

Ford Nutzfahrzeugspezialist 02361 - 58 04 - 372 02361 - 58 04 - 379 eschmidt@mohag.de
Andreas Brenneis

Andreas Brenneis

Technische Verkaufsabteilung 02361 - 58 04 - 377 02361 - 58 04 - 379 abrenneis@mohag.de
Andrea Löb

Andrea Löb

Teamassistenz 02361 - 58 04 - 370 02361 - 58 04 - 379 ALoeb@mohag.de
Ulrike Sielemann

Ulrike Sielemann

Disposition 02361 - 58 04 - 371 02361 - 58 04 - 379 USielemann@mohag.de
Susanne Kommander

Susanne Kommander

Disposition & Remarketing 02361 - 58 04 - 378 02361 - 58 04 - 379 SKommander@mohag.de
Uwe Dittrich

Uwe Dittrich

Verkauf Ford 02361 - 58 04 - 173 02361 - 58 04 - 289 udittrich@mohag.de
Andre Gröblinghoff

Andre Gröblinghoff

Verkauf Volvo 02361 - 58 04 - 716 02361 - 58 04 - 289 agroeblinghoff@mohag.de
Markus Fester

Markus Fester

Verkauf Volvo 02361 - 58 04 - 714 02361 - 58 04 - 289 mfester@mohag.de
Mike Breuking

Mike Breuking

Verkauf Ford 02361 - 58 04 - 151 02361 - 58 04 - 289 mbreuking@mohag.de
Müslüm Kaplan

Müslüm Kaplan

Verkauf Ford/StreetScooter 02361 - 58 04 - 177 02361 - 58 04 - 289 mkaplan@mohag.de
Robert Schueler

Robert Schueler

Serviceassistenz 02361 - 5804 - 0 02361 - 5804 - 289 rschueler@mohag.de
Christian Heitmann

Christian Heitmann

Serviceassistenz 02361 - 58 04 - 719 02361 - 58 04 - 289 cheitmann@mohag.de
Jaqueline Linka

Jaqueline Linka

Serviceassistenz 02361 - 58 04 - 0 02361 - 58 04 - 289 jlinka@mohag.de
Bastian Ridder

Bastian Ridder

Serviceleiter 02361 - 58 04 - 342 02361 - 58 04 - 289 bridder@mohag.de
Heinz Reßmann

Heinz Reßmann

Serviceberater 02361 - 58 04 - 237 02361 - 58 04 - 289 HRessmann@mohag.de
Ludger Siemer

Ludger Siemer

Serviceberater 02361 - 58 04 - 241 02361 - 58 04 - 289 LSiemer@mohag.de
Georg Bödecker

Georg Bödecker

Serviceberater 02361 - 58 04 - 722 02361 - 58 04 - 289 GBoedecker@mohag.de
Niko Dimkaros

Niko Dimkaros

Serviceberater 02361 - 58 04 - 210 02361 - 58 04 - 289 ndimkaros@mohag.de
Iris Kerber

Iris Kerber

Garantiesachbearbeiterin 02361 - 58 04 - 255 02361 - 58 04 - 289 ikerber@mohag.de
Monika Stohldreyer

Monika Stohldreyer

Garantiesachbearbeiterin 02361 - 58 04 - 234 02361 - 58 04 - 282 mstohldreyer@mohag.de
Uwe Thiemann

Uwe Thiemann

Leiter Teile / Zubehör 02361 - 58 04 - 218 02361 - 58 04 - 289 UThiemann@mohag.de
Wolfgang Staniczek

Wolfgang Staniczek

Berater Teile / Zubehör 02361 - 58 04 - 216 02361 - 58 04 - 289 wstaniczek@mohag.de
Engin Kacar

Engin Kacar

Berater Teile / Zubehör 02361 - 58 04 - 214 02361 - 58 04 - 289 ekacar@mohag.de
Nico Erbstößer

Nico Erbstößer

Berater Teile / Zubehör 02361 - 58 04 - 717 02361 - 58 04 - 289 nerbstoesser@mohag.de
Mirco Moskau

Mirco Moskau

Versicherungsfachmann im Außendienst 02361 - 58042 - 68 0251 - 509 - 281911 mirco.moskau@nuernberger.de
© 2018 - MOHAG mbH | Impressum | Datenschutz | design - dotzilla