Standort

Standort
Dorsten - Marler Straße

Standort Informationen

Adresse:

MOHAG Automobile Sprungmann GmbH
Marler Straße 135
46282 Dorsten

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr. 08:30 - 18:30
Sa. 09:00 - 16:00
Werkstatt & Service
Mo. - Fr. 07:30 - 18:30
Sa. 08:00 - 13:00

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Oliver Sprungmann

Oliver Sprungmann

Geschäftsführer 02362 - 97 79 - 0 02362 - 97 79 - 20 OSprungmann@mohag.de
Karsten Breuer

Karsten Breuer

Verkauf Volvo 02362 - 97 79 - 15 02362 - 97 79 - 20 kbreuer@mohag.de
Ugur Midilli

Ugur Midilli

Verkauf Ford 02362 - 97 79 - 24 02362 - 97 79 - 20 umidilli@mohag.de
Thomas Grosse-Frintrop

Thomas Grosse-Frintrop

Verkauf Ford 02362 - 97 79 - 16 02362 - 97 79 - 20 tgrosse@mohag.de
Sabine Berg

Sabine Berg

Serviceassistenz 02362 - 97 79 - 0 02362 - 97 79 - 20 sberg@mohag.de
Annika Hermey

Annika Hermey

Serviceassistenz 02362 - 97 79 - 25 02362 - 97 79 - 20 ahermey@mohag.de
Hanan Materna

Hanan Materna

Serviceassistenz 02362 - 97 79 - 0 02362 - 97 79 - 20 hmaterna@mohag.de
Arndt Bohla

Arndt Bohla

Serviceberater 02362 - 97 79 - 29 02362 - 97 79 - 20 ABohla@mohag.de
Roland Eulig

Roland Eulig

Serviceberater 02362 - 97 79 - 28 02362 - 97 79 - 20 REulig@mohag.de
Wolfgang Kleinz

Wolfgang Kleinz

02362 - 97 79 - 24 02362 - 97 79 - 20 WKleinz@mohag.de
Lars Kramer

Lars Kramer

02362 - 97 79 - 18 02362 - 97 79 - 20 LKramer@mohag.de
Christian Birken

Christian Birken

Versicherungskaufmann 02362 - 97 79 - 14 02362 - 97 79 - 20 Christian.Birken@nuernberger.de
© 2018 - MOHAG mbH | Impressum | Datenschutz | design - dotzilla