Der neue Mohag Radiospot:
Standort

Standort
Gelsenkirchen - Grothusstraße

Standort Informationen

Adresse:

MOHAG mbH
Grothusstraße 18
45881 Gelsenkirchen

Öffnungszeiten

Werkstatt & Service
Mo. - Fr. 07:00 - 17:00
Sa. 09:00 - 12:00

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Michel Degenhard

Michel Degenhard

Filialleiter 0209 - 36 00 4 - 0 0209 - 36 00 4 - 13 mdegenhard@mohag.de
Gerhard Schreiner

Gerhard Schreiner

Ford Nutzfahrzeugspezialist 0209 - 36 00 4 - 27 0209 - 36 00 4 - 22 gschreiner@mohag.de
Dirk Lukoschek

Dirk Lukoschek

Verkauf Ford 0209 - 36 00 4 - 31 0209 - 36 00 4 - 22 dlukoschek@mohag.de
Patrick Krüger

Patrick Krüger

Verkauf Ford und Opel Gewerbekundenspezialist 0209 - 36 00 4 - 23 0209 - 36 00 4 - 22 pkrueger@mohag.de
Kim Greiling

Kim Greiling

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen 0209 - 36 00 4 - 53 0209 - 36 00 4 - 36 kgreiling@mohag.de
Timur Akalin

Timur Akalin

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen 0209 - 36 00 4 - 24 0209 - 36 00 4 - 36 takalin@mohag.de
Horst Netzlaff

Horst Netzlaff

Serviceassistenz 0209 - 36 00 4 - 44 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 hnetzlaff@mohag.de
Bettina Marcalik

Bettina Marcalik

Serviceassistenz 0209 - 36 00 4 - 40 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 bmarcalik@mohag.de
Darius Szychowski

Darius Szychowski

Serviceassistenz 0209 - 36 00 4 - 47 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 dszychowski@mohag.de
Christina Clevorn

Christina Clevorn

Serviceassistenz 0209 36004-0 0209 36004-46 cclevorn@mohag.de
Hermann-Josef Lechtenfeld

Hermann-Josef Lechtenfeld

Serviceleiter 0209 - 36 00 4 - 35 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 HLechtenfeld@mohag.de
Stefan Engelmann

Stefan Engelmann

Teamleiter Werkstatt 0209 - 36 00 4 - 79 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 sengelmann@mohag.de
Frank Wessel

Frank Wessel

Serviceberater 0209 - 36 00 4 - 43 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 FWessel@mohag.de
Doran Azar

Doran Azar

Serviceberater 0209 - 36004 - 45 0209 - 36004 - 46 dazar@mohag.de
Sven Winter

Sven Winter

FORD 0209 - 36 00 4 - 51 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 swinter@mohag.de
Matthias Dethlaff

Matthias Dethlaff

OPEL 0209 - 36 00 4 - 50 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 MDethlaff@mohag.de
Klaus Helming

Klaus Helming

Agenturleiter 0209 - 36 00 4 - 721 0209 - 36 00 4 - 728 khelming@mohag.de
Silke Schäfers

Silke Schäfers

Vertriebsassistentin 0209 - 36 00 4 - 722 0209 - 36 00 4 - 728 sschaefers@mohag.de
© 2020 - MOHAG mbH | Impressum | Datenschutz | design - dotzilla