Der neue Mohag Radiospot:
Standort

Standort
Gelsenkirchen - Grothusstraße

Standort Informationen

Adresse:

MOHAG mbH
Grothusstraße 18
45881 Gelsenkirchen

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 19:00
Sa. 09:00 - 14:00
Werkstatt & Service
Mo. - Fr. 07:00 - 18:00
Sa. 08:00 - 13:00

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Michel Degenhard

Michel Degenhard

Filialleiter 0209 - 36 00 4 - 0 0209 - 36 00 4 - 13 mdegenhard@mohag.de
Gerhard Schreiner

Gerhard Schreiner

Ford Nutzfahrzeugspezialist 0209 - 36 00 4 - 27 0209 - 36 00 4 - 22 gschreiner@mohag.de
Dirk Lukoschek

Dirk Lukoschek

Verkauf Ford 0209 - 36 00 4 - 31 0209 - 36 00 4 - 22 dlukoschek@mohag.de
Timur Akalin

Timur Akalin

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen 0209 - 36 00 4 - 24 0209 - 36 00 4 - 36 takalin@mohag.de
Ayhan Özkul

Ayhan Özkul

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen 0209 - 36 00 4 - 32 0209 - 36 00 4 - 22 aoezkul@mohag.de
Patrick Krüger

Patrick Krüger

Verkauf Ford und Opel Gewerbekundenspezialist 0209 - 36 00 4 - 23 0209 - 36 00 4 - 22 pkrueger@mohag.de
Sarah Engstfeld

Sarah Engstfeld

Verkaufsassistenz 0209 - 36 00 4 - 38 sengstfeld@mohag.de
Horst Netzlaff

Horst Netzlaff

Serviceassistenz 0209 - 36 00 4 - 44 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 hnetzlaff@mohag.de
Darius Szychowski

Darius Szychowski

Serviceassistenz 0209 - 36 00 4 - 47 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 dszychowski@mohag.de
Albiana Kryezi

Albiana Kryezi

Serviceassistenz 0209 - 36 00 4 - 44 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 akryezi@mohag.de
Hermann-Josef Lechtenfeld

Hermann-Josef Lechtenfeld

Serviceleiter 0209 - 36 00 4 - 35 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 HLechtenfeld@mohag.de
Frank Wessel

Frank Wessel

Serviceberater 0209 - 36 00 4 - 43 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 FWessel@mohag.de
Doran Azar

Doran Azar

Serviceberater 0209 - 36004 - 45 0209 - 36004 - 46 dazar@mohag.de
Samira Friedhoff

Samira Friedhoff

Serviceberaterin 0209 - 36 00 4 - 42 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 sfriedhoff@mohag.de
Tobias Albrecht

Tobias Albrecht

Serviceberater 0209 - 36 00 4 - 42 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 talbrecht@mohag.de
Sven Winter

Sven Winter

FORD 0209 - 36 00 4 - 51 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 swinter@mohag.de
Matthias Dethlaff

Matthias Dethlaff

OPEL 0209 - 36 00 4 - 50 0209 - 36 00 4 - 46 MDethlaff@mohag.de
Klaus Helming

Klaus Helming

Agenturleiter 0209 - 36 00 4 - 721 0209 - 36 00 4 - 728 khelming@mohag.de
Patrick Gerstenberg

Patrick Gerstenberg

Vertriebsleiter Nürnberger Allgemeine Versicherung AG 0151 - 53 84 12 26 0209 - 360 04 - 728 patrick.gerstenberg@nuernberger.de
Silke Schäfers

Silke Schäfers

Vertriebsassistentin 0209 - 36 00 4 - 722 0209 - 36 00 4 - 728 sschaefers@mohag.de
© 2020 - MOHAG mbH | Impressum | Datenschutz | design - dotzilla