Standort

Standort
Recklinghausen - Bochumer Straße

Standort Informationen

Adresse:

MOHAG mbH
Bochumer Straße 292
45661 Recklinghausen

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 19:00
Sa. 08:00 - 14:00
Werkstatt & Service
Mo. - Fr. 07:30 - 17:30
Sa. 08:00 - 13:00

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Michel Degenhard

Michel Degenhard

Filialleiter 02361 - 580 45 - 22 02361 - 580 45 - 99 mdegenhard@mohag.de
Kay-Christian Uhlmann

Kay-Christian Uhlmann

Verkaufsberater Ford 02361 - 58045 - 25 02361 - 58045 - 99 Kuhlmann@mohag.de
Reinhard Fitze

Reinhard Fitze

Verkaufsberater Ford 02361 - 58045 - 20 02361 - 58045 - 99 RFitze@mohag.de
Clarissa Limke

Clarissa Limke

Serviceassistenz 02361 - 580 45 - 10 02361 - 580 45 - 99 climke@mohag.de
Alexander Zöphel

Alexander Zöphel

Serviceleiter 02361 - 580 45 - 30 02361 - 580 45 - 99 azoephel@mohag.de
Jesko Christ

Jesko Christ

Serviceberater 02361 - 580 45 - 31 02361 - 580 45 - 99 jchrist@mohag.de
Ismail Dogru

Ismail Dogru

Ford 02361 - 580 45 - 40 02361 - 580 45 - 99 idogru@mohag.de
© 2019 - MOHAG mbH | Impressum | Datenschutz | design - dotzilla